The Simpsons Treehouse of Horrorathon!

 
Monday October 13, 2014
9:30pm         Treehouse of Horror XII
 
Tuesday October 14, 2014
9:30pm         Treehouse of Horror XIII
 
Wednesday October 15, 2014
9:30pm         Treehouse of Horror IX
 
Thursday October 16, 2014
9:30pm         Treehouse of Horror X
 
Friday October 17, 2014
9:30pm         Treehouse of Horror XI
 
Monday October 20, 2014
9:30pm         Treehouse of Horror XII
 
Tuesday October 21, 2014
9:30pm         Treehouse of Horror XIII
 
Wednesday October 22, 2014
9:30pm         Treehouse of Horror XIV
 
Thursday October 23, 2014
9:30pm         Treehouse of Horror XV
 
Friday October 24, 2014
9:30pm         Treehouse of Horror XVI
 
Monday October 27, 2014
9:30pm         Treehouse of Horror XVII
 
Tuesday October 28, 2014
9:30pm         Treehouse of Horror XVIII
 
Wednesday October 29, 2014
9:30pm         Treehouse of Horror XIX
 
Thursday October 30, 2014
9:30pm         Treehouse of Horror XX
 
Friday October 31, 2014
9:30pm         Treehouse of Horror XXI
 

About The Simpsons

The Simpsons
No other sitcom has had such an impact on pop culture as The Simpsons, allowing it to live up the claim that it's the best television show ever. The Simpsons is also the most honored animated series in television history, having garnered 18 Emmys, a Peabody and numerous other awards.

What's on Comedy

  • On Now

    Visit show page
  • Up Next

    Visit show page

Featured Shows

Watch The Latest Episodes