Just For Laughs held a press conference today announcing some of the HUGE names appearing at this year’s festival. Amongst them are:

Don Rickles headlining two galas!
Seth Rogen
Aziz Ansari
Andy Samberg
The cast and creators of Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Russell Peters
Bill Burr
Lewis Black
Kate McKinnon
Broad City
Ron White
Jim Jeffries
Marc Maron
Nick Offerman
Chelsea Peretti
Mike Birbiglia
Tommy Tiernan
Doug Benson
Jim Norton (delivering the Keynote Address)
Noel Fielding
T.J. Miller
Chris D’Elia
Jimmy Carr
Kathleen Madigan
Kumail Nanjiani
Paul F. Tompkins
Miranda Sings
Pete Holmes
Nick Thune
Thomas Middleditch
Jerrod Carmichael
Colin Jost
Ari Shaffir
Kurt Metzger
Al Madrigal
Ron Funches
James Adomian
Greg Proops
Ben Roy
Michael Che
Brody Stevens

This year’s edition of the biggest and best comedy festival in the world runs from July 9-28 in Montreal and we’ll be there to fill you in on as much as we can fit in between eating smoked meat sandwiches. Wanna come? Get started on your dream comedy vacation by heading over to hahaha.com and buy an Overload Pass at a special price until May 12. Here's a visual representation of what we just went through: